Contact Us

Heating-MW-logo-FINAL 200w

Leadership
President: T.J. Morice, TNT Ventures LLC (tjmorice@hotmail.com)
Vice President: Chuck Gagner, WoodMaster/Northwest Manufacturing Inc. (cgagner@woodmaster.com)
Secretary/Treasurer: Bruno Zagar, Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa (BrunoZagar@FDLREZ.COM)

Liaison to the Steering Committee
Brian Brashaw, US Forest Service, Forest Products Laboratory (bbrashaw@fs.fed.us)
Adam Sherman, Northeast Biomass Thermal Working Group (NEBTWG) (asherman@biomasscenter.org)

At-Large Members by State
Illinois (Open)

Michigan
Raymond Miller, Michigan State University Extension and Michigan Statewide Wood Energy Team (rmiller@anr.msu.edu)
William Cook, Michigan State University Extension (cookwi@anr.msu.edu)

Minnesota
Chuck Gagner, WoodMaster/Northwest Manufacturing Inc. (cgagner@woodmaster.com)
Stacy Cook, Koda Energy (scook@kodaenergy.com)
Gregg Mast, Earthtech Energy (gregg_mast@earthtechenergy.com)
Becky Philipp, Agricultural Utilization Research Institute (bphilipp@auri.org)
Bruno Zagar, Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa (BrunoZagar@FDLREZ.COM)

Ohio
Open

Wisconsin
T.J. Morice, TNT Ventures LLC (tjmorice@hotmail.com)
Chris Wiberg, Timber Products Inspection (cwiberg@tpinspection.com)

Federal/National
Adam Sherman, Biomass Energy Resource Center (asherman@biomasscenter.org)