Contact Us

Heating-MW-logo-FINAL 200w

Leadership
President: Chuck Gagner, WoodMaster/Northwest Manufacturing Inc. (cgagner@woodmaster.com)
Vice President: Stacy Cook, Koda Energy (scook@kodaenergy.com)
Secretary/Treasurer: T.J. Morice, TNT Ventures LLC (tjmorice@hotmail.com)

Liaison to the Steering Committee
Brian Brashaw, US Forest Service, Forest Products Laboratory (bbrashaw@fs.fed.us)
Adam Sherman, Northeast Biomass Thermal Working Group (NEBTWG) (asherman@biomasscenter.org)

At-Large Members by State
Michigan
Ben Rose, Michigan Wood Fuels LLC (brose@geneva7.com)
Jeremy Mortl, Messersmith Manufacturing, Inc. (engineering@burnchips.com)
William Cook, Michigan State University Extension (cookwi@anr.msu.edu)

Minnesota
Chuck Gagner, WoodMaster/Northwest Manufacturing Inc. (cgagner@woodmaster.com)
Stacy Cook, Koda Energy (scook@kodaenergy.com)
Gregg Mast, Earthtech Energy (gregg_mast@earthtechenergy.com)
Becky Philipp, Agricultural Utilization Research Institute (bphilipp@auri.org)
Bruno Zagar, Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa (BrunoZagar@FDLREZ.COM)
Mike Marsollek, Koda Energy (MMarsollek@kodaenergy.com)

Wisconsin
T.J. Morice, TNT Ventures LLC (tjmorice@hotmail.com)
Chris Wiberg, Timber Products Inspection (cwiberg@tpinspection.com)
Sabina Dhungana, Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources / Wisconsin Statewide Wood Energy Team (Sabina.Dhungana@wisconsin.gov)

Federal/National
Adam Sherman, Biomass Energy Resource Center (asherman@biomasscenter.org)
Tim Portz, Pellet Fuels Institute (tim@pelletheat.org)